Wednesday, 19 April 2017

NEW: U2 - Sydney 1989 soundcheck - 1CD - November 17

U2 Soundchecks


Sydney, Entertainment Centre
17 november 1989


01. Warm up
02. With or without you echoed guitar bits
03. All Along the watchtower (fades in during solo)
04. Some drums
05. God Part II
06. Uninteresting track
07. Desire (instru)
08. Some clean guitar solo based on All along the watchtower, some bass & some one two check
09. Adam playing bass, mostly Desire
10. Same track as previous with guitar
11. Desire (instru)
12. Edge rehearses Angel of Harlem intro
13. Angel of Harlem with BB King's band
14. When love comes to town with BB King's band (including In the midnight Hours)
15. Love rescue me with BB King's band (fades out)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment